The revised edition of The One Year Marriage is now available in print and Kindle formats. An audio version is in preparation and will be available this winter.

Deep Living: The Art of Profound Being is in preparation. It will be released initially as a series of blogs and podcasts with print and e-book formats to follow.

Please contact Moontide Books if you would like to be notified of their publication.

The One Year Marriage

Deep Coaching

The Golden Sands of Isalan and Los Sonadores series are expanding. Books 3 and 4 of Golden Sands are in preparation, as is book 3 of Los Sonadores. Please contact Moontide Books if you would like to be notified when they become available.

Los Sonadores Series

Jesse Benatar is a young man at odds with the worlds on both sides of his skin. Haunted by memories of death and violence, he rides a fine line between deliverance and self-destruction. After the death of his father in Afghanistan, the fractured family relocates to his mother's hometown on the Northern California coast. Once there, things quickly go strange for Jesse. The town, at a crossroads between the past and an uncertain future, is divided over a mysterious Spanish colony inhabited by Los Sonadores - The Dreamers.

Jesse is pulled into the middle of the divide by his attraction to a young La Sonadora. She begins to haunt his dreams and when Jesse recognizes a parallel between his dreams and reality, he finds himself in a mystifying world of light and shadow. He learns that some of the inhabitants of urban Gothic tales are quite real, only they're not like those of pop culture - they can be much worse.

Los Sonadores
Book 1

Los Sonadores
Book 2

Sarah... The Series

Isalan... The City of Life. Located in a timeless desert kingdom called Serenia, its colorful characters and busy streets are the backdrop for the beautiful and often daunting life journey of Sarah, a remarkable young girl with an even more remarkable destiny. The stories blend mystery and mysticism with magic and culture as they take you along on Sarah's trials and adventures, events that will help prepare her to fulfill her purpose. In the process, she learns some of life's most important lessons.

Both heartwarming and fun, the Sarah books are a rewarding read. For more information on Sarah and her world visit Sarah's World at "".

Sarah: And So It Begins...
(Book 1)

The Golden Sands of Isalan
[Book 2]

About Moontide Books

Moontide Books is a boutique publisher committed to promoting the works of talented authors with progressive ideas. Our fiction is selected for its creativity, its capacity to feed the imagination, and for its positive vision of humankind. Our non-fiction is chosen for its pioneering concepts and potential to enhance the reader's quality of life. All books we promote are congruent with an integral worldview.

Our new Web Portal is under construction. Come over for a visit to check on our progress. We hope you'll find it a pleasant diversion and you may find a book or two to arouse your interest. You may discover a deeper meaning of our motto: "Books To Live By".